X

Product reviews for 100 mg Froggies

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
Existing reviews
Use for acute pain
Occasional I flair up my back or neck area, either at the gym or just simply moving the wrong way. I carry these in my gym or hiking bag so that I have them whenever I am away from home and might need them. I find one "frog" (25mg of CBD) to give me a great deal of pain relief. These give me such peace of mind to have on hand -- almost like a safety net for pain. So grateful to have these
Paul | 4/24/2019 3:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Liked
I loved the relaxing feeling of these, they really helped me sleep the only this is I wish there was less sugar on them
Kristen | 4/21/2019 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tastes good, hard to swallow
I found the froggies to taste delicious but I had a bit of trouble getting them down. Once it was down, it did it's work and made me feel relaxed and real good. I only wish there were more in the bag.
Gina | 4/11/2019 1:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved It
I felt calm and in a good mood after taking my little froggie gummy! Wonderful product, will be getting more.
Essa | 4/4/2019 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
100 mg froggies
Relaxing , sometimes only had to eat half. Great product , just wish more came in a package.
Raymond | 4/4/2019 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the froggies!
I battle daily chronic pain due to pancreatitis and anxiety and lack of sleep. Just tried one froggie and I feel super relaxed and my pain is slightly gone. Definitely worth it. Going to order more soon.
Erynn | 3/31/2019 7:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FROGGIE
Really tasty, great product definitely helps with my depression and anxiety. These are great for when I'm not able to use cbd oil that I vape the pineapple express from green roads is also great.
Ray | 3/24/2019 3:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Froggy Fun
These frogs were a lot larger than I expected. They are very mellow and helped me relax.
Lori | 3/23/2019 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Goody Froggy
Excellent! That is all I have to say but to be more specific about my experience, the CBD Gummys do help in alleviating most if my statical and promotes relaxation and better sleep.
Dolly | 3/18/2019 5:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Froggies
I honestly didn't know what to expect. I was saving them for an "in case of emergency". Well... I started to have an anxiety attack on the way to work and ate a froggie... pleasantly suprised that my anxiety was gone (I spazz when late and hit 5 accidents and ended up being 45 min late) usually when that happens I just call out because the thought of being late is enough for me to end my day. Not only was I able to make it to work, but it didn't slow me down. I wasn't harping on what I missed etc... but dealing with the present which is a nice change. I would and have recommended the froggies to friends
Emily | 2/20/2019 3:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)