X
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
Existing reviews
Helps our Senior Girl Run Again
We tried KingKalm CBD Oil on the recommendation of a friend when our senior Cane Corso started having pain and mobility issues. After a couple of days of treatment she was able to get around much better with less discomfort. Now after a full week, she's actually running again!
John | 4/20/2019 7:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Helped when we had a thunderstorm
Seemed to calm our dog during the last thunderstorm. Will definately use this instead of meds from now on!
Linda | 4/14/2019 3:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way better than I expected
My 11 yr old choc lab has bad hip and knee issues from Lyme disease and was hardly moving around. I was discouraged with all the different meds my vet was trying and giving up. Less than a full bottle later, he is actually RUNNING to catch up with my truck up and down the football field long driveway....a little gimpy admittedly, but running for the first time in two or three years....AND he's lost over 10 pounds he didn't need since he can actually exercise again. I have my buddy back again.
AJ | 4/5/2019 9:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Storm anxiety
I have been using king calm for my dogs storm anxiety. It works miracles, she used to run around the house panting, slobbering and trying to hide. She can now just hang out during a storm.
Jennifer | 4/2/2019 9:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy tail
My 12 year old lab has more energy and his hips seem to be working better. Good product. I plan to continue using it.
Gregory | 3/8/2019 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For a very sick dog
For a very sick dog, we are seeing a little more alertness. Ordering a second bottle to continue progress.
Donna | 3/3/2019 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain control
I do believe that KingKalm has helped my 14 year old pug deal with his arthritic joints.
Trudy | 2/27/2019 6:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All for Juju
I started giving a small amount to my 7 yr old Pit for her legs. She is doing better and to be sure I stopped for a couple days and I could tell. I will continue as long as I can afford to.
Diane | 2/18/2019 9:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very impressed.
Purchased this for my 120 lb Mastiff mix that has been dealing with a stubborn skin infection. It has really helped make him more comfortable. He is definitely more relaxed which has helped reduce his constant licking. I was a bit skeptical before I purchased but this is a great product and I will repurchase.
Jodi | 2/15/2019 9:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Canine CBD
Helps with anxiety
Benjamin | 2/4/2019 10:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)