X

Product reviews for 550 mg CBD Oil

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
Existing reviews
Ahhhh....
So far i have enjoyed this product. Only gone through one bottle and just ordered another.
I am an alcoholic in recovery for three years and noticed that my anxiety, mostly social anxiety was my hurdle to overcome. I didnt want to take xanax anymore but i also didnt want to feel “zonked out” or have the aweful side effects that come with it.
Since using this product I have noticed mostly the absence of. Meaning there was no extreme noticeable shift( like i am used to in the past with other substances) but more a realization one day that the mild ailments that held me back were simply turned way down or gone all together. I feel less anxious, restless and an sense of wellbeing has filled me. I can actually thoroughly read a paragraph or sit with nothing to do and just enjoy the moment! Thats something my mind had trouble with before.
As for the social anxiety, thats to be determined the next time i am speaking in front a large group, which is coming up soon!
Thank you for your product and its quality.
The only irritation is getting the oil out of the bottle sometimes... its gooey and takes a little effort to extract and release without getting a little mess. But thats to be expected with oil I suppose.
Farin | 4/20/2019 5:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fell asleep so much faster!
After using the CBD oil twice in one day I enjoyed the ability to fall asleep quickly without those repetitive stressful thoughts about that day and what was coming up the next. Sigh.....so nice.....
Sheryl | 4/20/2019 2:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommend!
I am a skeptical person by nature. This surpassed my expectations. I will be re-ordering. it did help noticeably with my anxiety.
Julie | 4/20/2019 6:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
First time purchase
The oil itself seems to be helping my husband. I wish there was a measurement marker on the dropper. The thickness of the oil makes it harder to get out of the dropper as well. Taste wise it's not bad at all. If it were thinner and I could tell how much I was giving, I would purchase again.
Brittney | 4/18/2019 12:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Life changing
I was on 3 different anxiety medications before trying this oil. I have been able to come off those medications and now my anxiety is controlled without the brain fog!
Emily | 3/30/2019 5:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The CBD oil is terrific
The only reason I gave a 4 star review is because there were no directions on how to use the different products, how often, especially with the tinctures.
Deborah | 3/13/2019 1:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
I cannot believe how much better I sleep and how much the arthritic pain in my knees has decreased!
Arthur | 3/8/2019 3:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
I was very skeptical about using CBD oil since I take no prescription medications. I was pleasantly surprised in how effective CBD oil was for reducing my pain.
Scott | 2/25/2019 8:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank goodness!!
I use the 550mg oil for persistent pain in my leg due to an accident that I had last year. I had a DVT as well as pulmonary embolism. Ever since starting the oil I haven’t had to use my inhaler or Tylenol for the pain in my leg. I’m also sleeping. When I say sleeping I mean actually sleeping. I used to only sleep 4 to 5 hours due to anxiety. I’m getting a steady 8 hours a night now.

My son has ASD, SPD, ADHD, OCD and ODD. I give him the oil and it’s helped his anxiety, stimming and sensory overloads tremendously! He’s having an easier time at school as well. I love these products!
Kellie | 2/16/2019 9:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product
Tastes better than i thought. Lasted about a month.
Laura | 2/10/2019 6:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best decision I ever made.
I love this product, I feel great. I don’t have to wear my knee sleeve anymore and I walk like a normal person. I can’t say enough good things about it! Thank you!!
Linda | 2/9/2019 1:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Makes a difference
The taste is great compared to other similar products I have tried. Did have immediate results with my pain. Thank you for a great product.
Carrie | 2/6/2019 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)