X

Product reviews for 100 mg CBD OIl

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
Existing reviews
Magic.
Been the mayor of anxiety city for yeaaaarrs. Tried so many different meds along with regular coping techniques and nothing really helped without killing my energy levels/personality/creativity. This is a gamechanger - Feel energized, happy, calm, focused. Got my mojo back! Feels so good to feel like my best self again. TELL THE WORLD LOLOL
Carri | 4/24/2019 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Quality
after taking this I noticed less pain, and far more mental clarity, and my anxiety has diminished!! Great product
Teddy | 4/22/2019 6:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly recommended
I have been looking for a way of controlling anxiety for many years now. This oil has been a wonderful discovery, helping me deal with daily anxiety which in tern has enabled me to feel much happier and more positive. Highly recommend this CBD oil.
Jeremy | 4/1/2019 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Results
Using it to treat RA symptoms. Noticed a little less swelling in knee and lesions were less severe. Going to try a higher dosage.
Jody | 3/30/2019 7:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great results
I bought this to help me fall asleep and let me tell you it works great
John | 3/23/2019 5:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific
Amazing, high quality product. Immensely alleviates mild pain and anxiety.
Emily | 3/16/2019 3:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I like it!
I had a really good experience with this product. It’s good quality, tastes good, and makes me feel good and sleep well.
Rachel | 2/17/2019 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This has really helped me
This has really helped me sleep. Not a five star because of the taste. I plan on trying the pills next.
Rosamond | 2/11/2019 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome for pain management!
I started using this amazing CBD oil for a week for pain management associated with my job. It’s almost completely gotten rid of all of my aches and pains, and I’ve only been using 5 drops a day! Incredible stuff!! Thank you!!!
Erica | 2/11/2019 3:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)